Team Diversi-T

Leading the team is Teresa Oakley-Smith, a pioneer in diversity and change management work in South Africa.

An ex academic and a psychologist by profession she has developed innovative processes to deal with the impact of change over 22 years since founding Diversi-T in 1993

Teresa Oakley-Smith
Teresa Oakley-Smith( M.Ed). Teresa founded Diversi-T. She is a pioneer in the South African Diversity and Change arena. She facilitates, consults and develops materials and trains trainers.
Sizwe Mpofu-Walsh M.Phil (Oxon)
Owner, Strategic Adviser
Youth Thought Leader
Writer, Academic
Gibson Bogatsu - (B.Th.) Honours
Author and speaker
Consultant and facilitator with Diversi-T
Jared Shippel B.A (hons)
Capacity building expert
Consultant and facilitator with Diversi-T
Vanessa Winter M.A. MBA
Senior consultant
Skills, EE and B-BBEE
Policy development
Research expert
Moreen Mudenda (Ph.D
Consultant and facilitator with Diversi-T
Sedick Crombie M.A
Expert in Government relations
Consultant and facilitator with Diversi-T
Heather Louw M.A
Senior consultant with Diversi-T
Materials development
Senior facilitator
Gcobani Qambela M.A
Part time facilitator and consultant
Writer: Youth thought leader
Roy Gluckman - B.A/ LLB
Attorney, has done innovative diversity work with youth groupings. Consultant, materials developer and facilitator for Diversi-T
Keith Peacock - BA (Econ) Hons
Keith Peacock brings maturity and a breadth of experience in the public sector. Consultant and facilitator for Diversi-T
Joseph Ndhlela – MBA
Corporate and SOE experience at senior levels. Consultant and facilitator for Diversi-T
Professor Andrew Thatcher. Ph.D (Associate and Research methodology)
Chair of psychology at Wits
Worked on surveys since 2000 with Diversi-T
Zed Xaba M.A (Associate)
Senior facilitator
Materials developer